Bronx River FC

BRFC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/12/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Bronx River FC
1 - 6
New York Contour United
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sun 09/20/2020
1:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Santa Fe NY
2 - 1
Bronx River FC
Brentwood State Park Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sun 09/27/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Bronx River FC
1 - 4
North Jersey Alliance FC
Metropolitan Oval Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Wed 09/30/2020
8:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Real New York FC
3 - 2
Bronx River FC
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 10/03/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
5 - 0
Bronx River FC
YSC Sports Stadium Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 10/10/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Bronx River FC
0 - 1
FSA Pro
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Wed 10/21/2020
8:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Bronx River FC
6 - 3
EFA Metro
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 10/24/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Bronx River FC
6 - 0
Allentown United FC
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 10/31/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Westchester United FC
5 - 5
Bronx River FC
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sun 11/08/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
New Jersey FC
3 - 8
Bronx River FC
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Tue 11/10/2020
8:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Bronx River FC
6 - 2
Astoria Knights FC
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I